Transforming lives through meaningful relationships in a sacred place

Board of Directors

Class of 2020

Preston Bobo

Becky Elliott

David Sergent

Nick Thompson

Colleen Thurston

Class of 2021

Don Bender

Joshua Kerr

Max Knoke

Brenda Nipp

Class of 2022

Marsha McCaslin

Darci McKinnon

As of January 1st 2016 Dwight Mission Camp and Conference Center is governed by one Board of Directors: Dwight Presbyterian Mission Inc. The Board may be contacted via email at

 (918) 775-2018   |   100995 South 4590 Road Vian, OK 74962